Swearing Near Famous People: Jay Rayner

image
Jay Rayner is a food critic who does a lot of stuff for The One Show amongst other things. This was at Taste London, where I had been eating hella ace food and tasting wine. Tasting an awful lot of wine. Wow, what a lot of wine I tasted.
How much of a tit was I? Quite a massive tit. I am not very good at drinking wine. Also, if you look closely you can see I followed it up with beer. I had a meeting about an hour later and it was a bloody shambles. Don’t go wine-tasting in the daytime, kids.
Would my mum know who this was? Yeah, she totally would!


Leave a Reply

